February 27, 2017
Share this page:
Back to top

Group E-mail Lists

Group e-mail addresses which connect various constituencies are listed.  In most cases, one is required to be a member of the group list in order to send messages to the group.  The e-mail lists and their members are annually updated through contact with the Assistants to the Heads of Schools in August-September.

Please contact Nadia Sadeghian Gonzalez, nsadeghian-gonzalez@sofie.org, or call 202-636-9300 with any questions regarding the group lists, including subscriptions and membership.

Admission Directors
admissions@sofie.org

After School Programs Coordinators
asprogramcoordinators@sofie.org

Alum Directors
alum-shs@sofie.org

Archivists
archivists@sofie.org

Assistants to Heads
assistants@sofie.org

Athletic Directors
athletic@sofie.org

Board Chairs
boardchairs@sofie.org

Business Officers
business@sofie.org

Campus Ministers
campusministers@sofie.org

College Counselors
collegecounselors@sofie.org

Communications
communications@sofie.org

Curriculum Directors
curriculum-directors@sofie.org

Dean of Students
deanofstudents@sofie.org

Development Directors
nshdevdir@sofie.org

Diversity Coordinators
diversity@sofie.org

English/Language Arts
ELA@sofie.org

Exchange Coordinators
exchange@sofie.org

Faculty
Faculty@sofie.org

Formation to Mission
formationtomission@sofie.org

French
french@sofie.org

Global Education
globaleducationchampions@sofie.org

Heads of School
heads@sofie.org

History
history@sofie.org

Human Resources
hr@sofie.org

Keepers of the Flame
keepersoftheflame@sofie.org

Latin
latin@sofie.org

Librarians
librarians@sofie.org

Lower School/Preschool/Kindergarten Heads
lowerschoolheads@sofie.org

Math
shsmath@sofie.org

Middle School Heads
middleschoolheads@sofie.org

Performing Arts
performingarts@sofie.org

Personal Counselors
SHPC@sofie.org

Religion
religion@sofie.org

Science
science@sofie.org

Social Justice
socialjustice@sofie.org

Spanish
spanish@sofie.org

Student Life
studentlife@sofie.org

Summer Service Coordinators
summerservice@sofie.org

Technology
techtalk@sofie.org

Upper School Heads
upperschoolheads@sofie.org

Visual Arts
visual-arts@sofie.org

Pre-Kindergarten
Pre-K@sofie.org

Kindergarten
kindergarten@sofie.org

First Grade
first-grade@sofie.org

Second Grade
second-grade@sofie.org

Third Grade
third-grade@sofie.org

Fourth Grade
fourth-grade@sofie.org

Fifth Grade
fifth-grade@sofie.org